7. Fixation (N)

Premier of Fixation: October 14, 2007 USF

Bennett Astrove; Violin
Theresa Wehner; Soprano
Chris Dyel; Alto Sax
Katherin Ocampo; Tenor Sax
Henry De La Vega; Bass Clarinet
Wil Pertz; Bass
Tom Kersey; Cello
Ed Knoeckel; Piano
Ryan Wilson; Conductor/Percussion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s